We currently offer you the option to have your programs automatically renewed so that you don't have to worry about expiry dates. However, we are also happy to offer you a way to opt out of this billing type.

To change any settings regarding the future billing of your SpeedyBackup account or automatic renewals, please follow the instructions below.

 

  1. Select My Files from the left hand side of SpeedyBackup, or visit the account management website: https://accounts.speedybackup.com/
  2. Log in with your account email and password, if prompted.
  3. Click the Account infographic.
  4. Click Edit to update your billing information.
     

Automatic billing ensures your SpeedyBackup account is renewed automatically and your subscription continues uninterrupted.