If you don’t wish to receive the SpeedyBackup prompt to backup your computer after completing a scan, simply click on the Don’t Ask me again checkbox located in the bottom left hand corner of the pop-up dialogue. This will stop the prompt from appearing again when you scan and fix your computer with our program.

Please let us know if you have any additional questions or require further assistance.