If you are currently sharing a file or folder and you would like to remove all sharing functionality, you can disable it by unsharing that item.

To unshare a file or a folder:

  1. From the top of the Account Management page, select Sharing.
  2. Locate the file or folder you would like to stop sharing, and select the gear icon.
  3. From the drop down menu, select Unshare.
  4. Click OK.

The selected file will no longer be shared, and will not be accessible from the share link.