The Contacts and Referrals section of the My Account page provides information about your SpeedyBackup invitations. From here, you can manage your contacts or invite a friend and earn rewards.

 

To manage your contacts:

  1. Log in to the Account Management site.
  2. Click My Account from the top of the page, then scroll down to the Contacts and Referrals section.
  3. Click View All Contacts to navigate to the Contacts and Referrals page.
  4. A list will display with the status of each contact. Click the  icon for the following options:
Remind Friend: Select this option to resend your invitation.
Update Friend's Details: Select this option to edit the name or email address of your contact.
Delete Friend: Select this option to remove someone from Your Contacts.

 

To refer a friend:

  1. Click Invite a Friend to create a new referral.
  2. In the Email field, enter the email address of the person you would like to invite.
  3. In the Message field, type a customize welcome message.
  4. Click Refer to invite your friend to SpeedyBackup.