By default, licensed SpeedyBackup accounts can only restore the most recent version of a file. You can obtain an upgrade if you would like to retrieve previous versions of files, up to and including original versions.

 

To add previous versions to your account:

  1. Select My Files from the left-hand side of SpeedyBackup.
  2. Click Add New Features from the right hand side of the screen.
  3. Navigate to the Add Unlimited Previous Versions feature, and click Upgrade.
  4. Proceed with checkout.