If you are a receiving a prompt to back up your files and you would like to disable it, simply check the Don't ask me again checkbox and close the window. SpeedyBackup will no longer prompt you to back up your files.
Modified on: Fri, 2 Aug, 2019 at 7:24 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.